Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

22/04/2005

Moving....Moving... a leitmotiv?

Ayaaa! I am moving again... for the 20th time in 18 years...Glurps... I think I need to celebrate it!!!
Next week I will be in my new flat... bigger, clearer...in one word better!
Hopefully not so many things to move ...Ok maybe my shoes (I am a shoe addict) but that's not too heavy.
I am so happy to think about this new place that I cloud decorate. I am already looking for a sofa and a dining table but I know what I want so I asked a friend to design them for me and they will be made in China for really less money than in Hong Kong.
I love empty space so I don't want many things. The sofa and dining table, may be a nice antique chinese cabinet and a trunk as coffee table that's all.
So happy to move in this new place just before starting my new job...
Mmmm it seems to be a new start in my new life ;-)

Comments

Glups entre ta Bombe en maillot à pois et ton "moving moving" j'ai cru m'être trompée de Blog ... rire !

J'ai crains un virus ... sourire ...

Bon entre la Lolita du haut et nous en bas avec nos oeufs en chocolat ...

Tu veux nous coller la honte ou quoi ??????????

rire

Kiss ma sista

Posted by: Caroline | 22/04/2005

The comments are closed.