Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

23/03/2006

I miss you

medium_flopetite.2.jpg

Discussing with Caro yesterday I realise that I miss you my friends like crazy. I am happy here for sure but tonight I would like to make a stop over in Diesel, see Lucy's smile, have a big hug with Malcolm, find my Carine starved jumping on the menu, M giving one of her famous joke, Andy complaining about his boss and talking about football with James while Yasuyo will share a girly talk with me etc etc etc....

medium_diesel2.3.jpg

I MISS YOU SO MUCH!

09:40 Posted in PENSEE | Permalink | Comments (5)

Comments

OI! Complaining about that numpty never took up THAT much time! Anyway. You are missed. So there! And although this is completely irrelevant, I feel I must tell you about Pinky (Kel's former landlady). I had the privilege of witnessing her....actually, I feel I must not tell you any more! Suffice it to say, rejoice at where you are! By the way, Liverpool thrashed Birmingham 7 - 0 the other night and have I told you about that berk of a boss of mi.......etc etc. Ah. Slightly more relevant: I have been bugging Paul re some photographs of a certain leaving do. A little more 'pressure' and I think they might be forthcoming.....

Posted by: Andy | 23/03/2006

Bonjour Marie,

Tes petits posts de HK me manquent :-(
Nous prenons nos billets pour 2 semaines à HK du 12 au 26 juillet 05 et j'aurais vraiment été heureuse de faire ta connaissance.
Bisous

Christine de la Réunion

PS : l'Ile de la Réunion tente de faire face à l'épidémie de chikungunya et ce matin c'est un pan entier de la falaise qui s'est écroulée sur la route du littoral (principale route de l'ile qui relie le nord au sud : 20 m de hauteur sur 50 m de long se sont écroulé à 5 h du matin sur les voitures les projetant dans la mer et recouvrant la 4 voies : il semblerait que ce soit apocalyptique...

Posted by: niox | 24/03/2006

Coucou Princesse
Tu nous manques a nous aussi beaucoup tu sais.....ppffff
Au Diesel,j'y bosse en ce moment pendant que Jojo est a BK avec sa belle dans un hotel 5 etoiles lol,il etait tout exite.....Apres ce week end j'ai pris 4 jours de vacances et je vais essayer de partir a Macau,du relax quoi car je fais trop de choses comme d'hab...
Je t'ecris un mail avant de partir...
Plein des bisous princess et a tres bientot ;-)
em.

Posted by: em | 25/03/2006

M > merci ma puce. Tu as disparu de mon msn.. Boooo tu me reinvites? J'attends de tes news. Bisous

Posted by: Marie | 25/03/2006

Ben vi tu nous manques!
Bon le Diesel j'sais pas si ca t'aurait plu le 23/03 (arrgggg mais je suis en retard de lecture blog moi!! desolee!!!) car il a fait un temps pourri depuis que tu es partie. POURRI!!!
Aujourd'hui ca va...alors si tu veux v'nir au diesel fais moi signe : J'AI FAIM!!!
:)

Posted by: Carine | 28/03/2006

The comments are closed.