Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

19/09/2005

It's a wonderful Life...talalalalala

Yes tonight I definitely think that I have a wonderful life. Even if my back is killing me for 3 days now, I spent a great day with friends at Malcolm and Lucy's housewarming BBQ on their rooftop. The weather was really really hot and humid but as everybody was sweating like crazy, no matter! Lucy is an amazing cook as we all know here on Lamma because she runs a restaurant. Lucy is famous for her food but also her smile and tonight, she confirmed her reputation, a great hostess! There were many people I knew already and each time it's good to see them but also some new people and I enjoy spending some time discussing with those guys.

I am lucky and I am happy, I just wanted to share it ;-)

11:05 Posted in PENSEE | Permalink | Comments (0)

The comments are closed.