Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

24/05/2005

Very impressed

That's the second time I see a western couple with eastern kids... not unusual...I know, but handicaped chinese kids... I just say....Wahooooo!
Each time I see those kids, I think about Alexis and Arthur 2 lovely guys I love so much...Alexis is almost 19 now and without all the energy of his family (my oldest sister's), he would never be who he is now. Arthur, who is almost 14 now is autistic. I spent 18 months part time with him and his father (my ex boyfriend). We had some hard time, sure, but Arthur tough me how to communicate and understand without a word, just with the eyes and a smile.... Thanks both of you... and Bravo for all those families!

The comments are closed.