Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

14/03/2005

Bye Bye Rachel!

This is Hong Kong. A very special place where people stay a couple of years then move again.
The problem is that as we do not have family here, we create some very strong relationships with people we like.
That's what happened with Rachel! I met her maybe 3 months ago but I think it was a real "coup de foudre" as the first one I hade with my little marmotte ;-)
After 5 years in Hong Kong, Rachel decided to move to Holland!!! I Know I know, strange choice but why not?
So saturday, she organised her orange farewell (Deutsch Flag Colour) and we organised for her a surprise!!!
I spent a great time with funny people for so many countries but as "Cindarella", I had to leave at midnight because of my last Ferry!!!!
Crazy Hong Kong!!!!!!!!!!!!



01:25 Posted in PENSEE | Permalink | Comments (0)

The comments are closed.