Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

09/06/2005

New territories Adventurers!!!!

Pouarf Pouarf Pouarf.... what a crazy day! After one day in Macau we came back this morning to Hong Kong to check the Peninsula, the Intercontinental, and couple of restaurants like Felix, The Spoon, Aqua and Hutong.
But I was really excited to take the helicopter this afternoon to go to Saikung to meet Paul and his Powerboat.
It was the first time I took an helicopter and I love that! but it started to rain and rain and rain.
Paul was there and it was great to arrive near this small island and see the powerboat going so fast under us.... Wahooooooo My name is Bond.... Wohohoho "tout doux bijou"...
Anyway, so happy we came on board but the rain was so strong that we had to stop in a small restaurant.... We were completely wet.....
We had to cancel the trip and I called the helicopter to come earlier to pick us up!
So funny to arrive in the so smart Peninsula with so wet hair, t-shirts, trousers and flip flop!!!!!!
And I finished my trip in the toilets drying my hair under the hand dryer with the toilet lady looking at me as if I was completely nut!!! Am I????

Comments

pour ceux qui suivent, Flo est en train de conduire un bolide de formule 3 a Zuhai en ce moment!!

Posted by: hkocoon | 10/06/2005

The comments are closed.