Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

17/05/2005

24 Addict?

Ok, I knew I was addict to Sex and the City....Thanks Oli, BUT, I discovered this week end that I could be also addict to 24 Hours....
Have you seen that? I heard about a couple of months ago in France and I was thinking... come one, that's ridiculous to stay watching tv for 24 hours!!!!
No, I did not watch 24 hours in one time but.... I think I have watched the two third... and what did I plan for tonight???? Guess.... ;-)

23:35 Posted in PENSEE | Permalink | Comments (2)

Comments

aaah ça rappelle de bons souvenirs ;)
je t'envie tu as encore toutes les autres saisons à regarder !
...
par contre je n'envie pas ta vie sociale :)

Posted by: Mathieu | 19/05/2005

Mais c'est pour ca que je concentreeeeee l'action sur un temps tres courttttt comme ca ouf! c'est fini et je peux ressortir...

Posted by: Flo | 19/05/2005

The comments are closed.